Ungecentret

Ungecentrets sagsbehandlere

Sagsbehandler

Tine Winther

Telefonnummer: 5667 2609

Sagsbehandler

Vivi Juhl Petersen

Telefonnummer: 5667 6168

Sagsbehandler

Michael Rasmussen

Telefonnummer: 5667 6646

Sagsbehandler

Cecilie Lundkvist

Telefonnummer: 5667 6189

Sagsbehandler

Nadja Vestergaard

Telefonnummer: 5667 6838

Sagsbehandler

Maiken Glæsner

Telefonnummer: 

Sagsbehandler

Mona Breum

Telefonnummer:

Sagsbehandler

Gitte Huniche

Telefonnummer: 5667 6988

Studentermedhjælper

Charlotte I. Hansen

Telefonnummer: 5667 6832

Mentor teamet

Teamleder - Mentor og virksomhedskonsulenter

Christian M. Petersen

Telefonnummer: 5667 2605

 

Mentor

Dot Svndsen

Mail: dot.alma.svendsen@koege.dk

Mobil: 3053 6327

Mentor

Martin V. Andersen

Mail: martin.andersen@koege.dk

Mobil: 2025 8631

Mentor

Lene Rasmussen

Mail: lene.rasmussen@koege.dk

Mobil: 2025 4496

Mentor

Maya Voss

Mail: maya.voss@koege.dk

Mobil: 3071 4071

Mentor

Marie Louise Hansen

Mail: maria.louise.hansen@koege.dk

Mobil: 5116 7195

Mentor

Jonas Nørgaard

Mail: jonas.n.bruun@koege.dk

Mobil: 2012 1856

Virksomhedskonsulenter

Virksomhedskonsulent

Helle Thorsø

Mail: helle.thorso@koege.dk

Mobil: 2494 3096

Virksomhedskonsulent

Camilla Rasmussen

Mail: camilla.r@koege.dk

Mobil: 2974 6798

Virksomhedskonsulent

Torben B. Petersen

Mail: torben.bahn.petersen@koege.dk

Mobil: 2112 7154

Virksomhedskonsulent

Martin Holtoug

Mail: martin.holtoug@koege.dk

Mobil: 5153 9279

Virksomhedskonsulent

Sandra Marie Viby Langtofte

Mail: sandra.langtofte@koege.dk

Mobil: 4017 4105

Scroll to top