Ungecentret

Sagsbehandler

Mie Essing Nørgaard

Telefonnummer: 5667 2215

Sagsbehandler

Vivi Juhl Petersen

Telefonnummer: 5667 6168

Sagsbehandler

Michael Rasmussen

Telefonnummer: 5667 6646

Sagsbehandler

Tine Winther

Telefonnummer: 5667 2609

Sagsbehandler

Sandra Harbro

Telefonnummer: 5667 6833

Sagsbehandler

Gitte Huniche

Telefonnummer: 5667 6988

Sagsbehandler

Rosita Larsen

Telefonnummer: 5667 6684

Sagsbehandler

Nadja Vestergaard

Telefonnummer: 5667 6838

Sagsbehandler

Maiken Glæsner

Telefonnummer: 

Sagsbehandler

Mona Breum

Telefonnummer:

Sagsbehandler / praktikant

Cecilie Bergman

Telefonnummer: 5667 2610

Studentermedhjælper

Charlotte I. Hansen

Telefonnummer: 5667 6832

Studentermedhjælper

Cecilie Lundkvist

Telefonnummer: 5667 6189

Teamleder - Mentorteam

Christian M. Petersen

Telefonnummer: 5667 2605

Mentor

Dot Svndsen

Mail: dot.alma.svendsen@koege.dk

Mentor

Lene Rasmussen

Mail: lene.rasmussen@koege.dk

Mentor

Maya Voss

Mail: maya.voss@koege.dk

Mentor

Marie Louise Hansen

Mail: maria.louise.hansen@koege.dk

Mentor

Jonas Nørgaard

Mail: jonas.n.bruun@koege.dk

Mentor

Martin V. Andersen

Mail: martin.andersen@koege.dk

Virksomhedskonsulent

Martin Holtoug

Mail: martin.holtoug@koege.dk

Virksomhedskonsulent

Helle Thorsø

Mail: helle.thorso@koege.dk

Virksomhedskonsulent

Camilla Rasmussen

Mail: camilla.r@koege.dk

Virksomhedskonsulent

Torben B. Petersen

Mail: torben.bahn.petersen@koege.dk

Scroll to top